Slate of Candidates for Election

The 2016-17 UUSCM Board of Directors

Proposed for Election at the Annual Meeting
on Wednesday, June 8, 2016

The UUSCM Board has approved the joint recommendation of the Executive and Nominations Committees for election of the following slate at our Annual Meeting on June 8, 2016.

President: The Rev. Cat Cox

Vice-President: Ms. Terri Pahucki

Membership Director: The Rev. Esther Hurlburt

Treasurer: The Rev. Kelli Clement

Secretary: Ms. Susie Idzik

Good Officer: The Rev. Suzanne Marsh

Director at Large (returning): Mr. Lincoln William Statler

Director at Large (returning): The Rev. Ron Robinson

Director at Large (new): Mr. Gregory Rouillard

Director at Large (new): Mr. Douglas Jones

Unless the election is contested by receipt of an Initiative Petition signed by 10% of the membership of UUSCM, the Secretary will cast a single ballot at the Annual Meeting to elect the uncontested slate. If a Petition is presented, it must be sent to the President of UUSCM by Friday, April 15, 2016.

Members wishing more information about any of the Candidates are welcome to use the Directory of Members on this website to review the qualifications and interests of the Candidates.

The Unitarian Universalist Society for Community Ministries
The Rev. Amanda Aikman
8724 Cascadia Avenue
Everett WA 98208

(C) UUSCM 2016
About  |  Membership  |  Donate  |  News & Media  |  Resources
Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management